Provider Network Account Executives

Provider Network Account Executive Map

Clarence Lawing — Account Executive I
clawing@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
Regions: 1 and 3

Christopher "CJ" Lewis — Account Executive II
clewis1@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-919-812-5368
Regions: 2 and 4

Lori Osborne — Account Executive I
losborne@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-910-880-1968
Regions: 5 and 6

Gregg Teague — Contract Coordinator, Provider Network Management
gteague@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-919-594-8740
Regions: All

Pam Jackson — Value-Based Contract Analyst
pjackson@amerihealthcaritasnc.com

Bernadette Owens — Account Executive I
blowens@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-704-582-2923
Region: 1

Maria Abate — Account Executive II
mabate@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-704-984-8486
Region: 2

Sherri Roland — Account Executive II
sroland@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-919-600-4383
Region: 2

Makeisha D. Griffin — Account Executive II
mgriffin2@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-704-641-0744
Region: 3

Chyder Vang — Account Executive I
cvang@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-336-341-9563
Region: 3

Tonya Townsend — Account Executive I
ttownsend@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
Region: 4

Doris K. Brown — Account Executive I
dbrown2@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-980-348-8287
Region: 5

Tamika Briscoe — Account Executive II
tamika.briscoe@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-919-270-1508
Region: 6

Cornelius Hobbs — Account Executive I
chobbs@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-919-418-8365
Region: 6

Peggy Vickery — Interim Director, Provider Network Management
pvickery@amerihealthcaritas.com
1-843-270-0286
Regions: All

Peggy O'Neal — Manager, Provider Network Management
poneal@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-704-614-4853
Regions: 1 and 3

Taneka Cummings — Manager, Provider Network Management
tcummings@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-336-316-8542
Regions: 2 and 4

Annitta Taylor — Manager, Provider Network Management
annitta.taylor@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-984-218-6066
Regions: 5 and 6

For general inquiries, contact Provider Services at 1-888-738-0004.