Provider Network Account Executives

Provider Network Account Executive Map

Clarence Lawing — Account Executive I
clawing@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
919-418-8365
Regions: 1 and 3

Lori Osborne — Account Executive II
losborne@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-984-245-3522
Regions: 5 and 6

Gregg Teague — Contract Coordinator, Provider Network Management
gteague@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-919-594-8740
Regions: All

Pam Jackson — Value-Based Contract Analyst
pjackson@amerihealthcaritasnc.com

Bernadette Owens — Account Executive II
blowens@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-704-582-2923
Regions: 1 and 3

Chyder Vang — Account Executive II
cvang@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-336-341-9563
Regions: 1 and 3

Maria Abate — Account Executive II
mabate@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-984-245-3535
Region: 2

Nicole Davis-Lynch — Account Executive I
ndavislynch@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
336-202-3156
Region: 2

Derrick Long — Account Executive I
dlong1@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-704-534-4429
Region: 3

Tonya Townsend — Account Executive I
ttownsend@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
336-947-6071
Region: 4

Doris K. Brown — Account Executive II
dbrown2@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-984-245-3530
Region: 5

B.J. Callicutt — Account Executive I
bcallicutt@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
910-308-0984
Region: 5

Cornelius Hobbs — Account Executive II
chobbs@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-919-418-8365
Region: 6

For general inquiries, contact Provider Services at 1-888-738-0004.