Provider Network Account Executives

Tina Mitchell — Account Executive I
tmitchell@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-919-410-2727
Regions: 1 and 3

Christopher "CJ" Lewis — Account Executive II
clewis1@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-919-812-5368
Regions: 2 and 4

Lori Osborne — Account Executive I
losborne@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-910-880-1968
Regions: 5 and 6

Gregg Teague — Contract Coordinator, Provider Network Management
gteague@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-984-245-3616
Regions: All

Fatima Sunderland — Value Based Contracting Analyst
msunderland@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-984-245-3730
Regions: All

Bernadette Owens — Account Executive I
blowens@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-704-582-2923
Region: 1

Julie Keiper — Account Executive II and Tribal Liaison
jkeiper@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-828-508-4991
Region: 1

Chyder Vang — Account Executive I
cvang@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-336-341-9563
Region: 2

Maria Abate — Account Executive II
mabate@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-704-984-8486
Region: 3

Felecia Brown — Account Executive I
fbrown@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-704-936-6918
Region: 3

Makeisha D. Griffin — Account Executive II
mgriffin2@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-704-641-0744
Region: 3

Tonya Maybrey — Account Executive I
tmaybrey@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-919-418-1573
Region: 4

Sherri Roland — Account Executive II
sroland@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-919-600-4383
Region: 4

Felecia Williams — Account Executive II
fwilliams1@amerihealthcaritas.com
1-919-368-2708
Region: 4

Christine Bohlmann — Account Executive I
cbohlmann@amerihealthcaritas.com
1-910-366-2360
Region: 5

Doris K. Brown — Account Executive I
dbrown2@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-980-348-8287
Region: 5

Tamika Briscoe — Account Executive II
tamika.briscoe@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-919-270-1508
Region: 6

Cornelius Hobbs — Account Executive I
chobbs@amerihealthcaritasnc.com
1-919-418-8365
Region: 6

Download our network map (PDF) to find your Provider Network Account Executive assigned to the territory where your practice or hospital is located.

For general inquiries, contact Provider Services at 1-855-738-0004.